Owner - user role
- Those with an Owner role in an ActiveCollab account are able to see everything in the account. If a user creates a Private calendar (Calendar > Private Calendar) and doesn't invite the Owner to it, the Owner won't be able to see it,
- Every person with an Owner role has access to the Billing page and is able to change data, cancel the subscription and the account,
- The Owner is also able to see every company in the account as well as all the users in the People section,
- The Owner can permanently delete what's in the Trash before the 30-day period expires,
- Owners can be deleted only by other Owners in the account,
- Owners can’t be archived. However, other members can change their user role to Member or Client and then archive the user.