Client+ Role

Client plus - user role


Client + is able to:

Client + is not able to:

  • Access tasks that are “Hidden from Clients”,
  • Log Time and Expenses,
  • See Time and Expenses (if the option “Allow Clients to see time and expenses” is not enabled),
  • See Time and Expenses on a task hidden from Clients.

Sections visible to Client +:

Sections not visible to Client +:

  • People,
  • Estimates,
  • Invoices,
  • Reports,
  • Add-Ons,
  • Trash.
Close