Client+

Client plus - user role


Client + is able to:

  • Create, open, and complete tasks,
  • Create and arrange their task lists,
  • Be assigned and/or assign others to tasks,
  • Create and manage recurring tasks,
  • View who's on the project,
  • Access logs on a specific task,
  • Add and/or edit time estimates on a task,
  • See Time and Expenses (if the option "Allow Clients to see time and expenses" is enabled),
  • See budget details in Project info.

Client + is not able to:

  • Access tasks that are “Hidden from Clients”,
  • Log Time and Expenses,
  • See Time and Expenses (if the option “Allow Clients to see time and expenses” is not enabled),
  • See Time and Expenses on a task hidden from Clients.


Sections visible to Client +:

  • Projects - open and completed projects they are invited to,
  • Updates,
  • Activity,
  • Calendar,


Sections not visible to Client +:

  • People,
  • Estimates,
  • Invoices,
  • Reports,
  • Add-Ons,
  • Trash.
Close